COMPLETE AGENT LIST
Agent Name Contact Phone Email Address
Guy K. Tamashiro 808.375.8300 guy@westoahurealty.com
Zenaida W. Lopez 808.256.3519 realtorzenny@gmail.com
Dominick A. Patacsil 808.561.7812 dominickpatacsil@gmail.com
Sharon N. Moore 808.330.3781 smoore.hawaii@gmail.com
Ron "Scotty" S. Moore 808.306.2870 scottymoore.hawaii@gmail.com
Roy H. Ninomiya 808.542.5355 croy4homes@gmail.com
Danny Dagdagan 808.381.9109 ddagdagan808@gmail.com
Deborah Castro 808. 330.4375 debihawaii@hotmail.com
Elizabeth K. Freitas 808. 223.3799 freitase001@hawaii.rr.com
Ernest W. C. Tong 808.676.8858 worealty@westoahurealty.com
Carylene Parubrub Furtado 808.271.9336 cnkfurtado@aol.com
David Gomes 808.256.9677 davidgomes@hawaii.rr.com
Debbie Park 808.221.0708 djypark@aol.com
Donna Feliciano 808.780.6630 donna_feliciano64@hotmail.con
Emily Amador 732.570.5878 emily.homes91@gmail.com
Gloria Tandal 808.754.0294 tandals@aol.com
Hezelyn W. Lopez 808.383.3304 hezelynlopez@gmail.com
Jeffrey Wrightington 808.781.7624 jwrightington@gmail.com
Linda Y Denault 808. 389.2021 linda@westoahurealty.com
Lilia Edna Bautista 808.306.1218 lazarte808@yahoo.com
Marcelina M Silvester-Thomas 808. 386.6244 agentmarciel@cs.com
Maria T. Galdiano 808.832.9425 TessGaldiano@yahoo.com
Marilou Palisoc Duldulao 808.781.5207 mpalisoc@hawaii.rr.com
Nancy Hata 808.676.8858 ncaasi@hawaii.rr.com
Nainiu Fakava 808.428.6363 coyoteatkunia@gmail.com
Oscar Isidro 808. 845.0665 Oscar.Isidro@securitasinc.com
Susan L Ching 808. 676.8858
Susana Concepcion 808.391.8327 sconcepcion@hawaii.rr.com
Suzanne Keawe 808.927.7907 Suzanne4ARealtor@gmail.com
Teresa Osthoff-Wrightington 808.699.6240 teresaosthoff808@gmail.com
Teresita Marinas 808.676.8858 marinasteri@yahoo.com
Tessa Gayer 808.312.0978 tessa.g55@gmail.com
Thelma Z Gomez 808.375.7672 realtor688@hotmail.com
Timothy M. DeMello 808.497.0722 demellogroup@yahoo.com
Virgilio Tabugadir 808.389.2948 vtabuga@gmail.com
Wilhelm JK Bailey 808. 228.9236 realestate@wjkbailey.com
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Property Management in Waipahu HI